Boxer shorts Alvin burgundy
Boxer shorts Alvin burgundy
Boxer shorts Alvin burgundy
Boxer shorts Alvin burgundy
Boxer shorts Alvin burgundy

Boxer shorts Alvin burgundy

Sale price€48,00
In stock

♡ curved side seam
♡ Bordeaux-colored
♡ Fabric made from innovative Tencel/Soya blend

Size:S
Pickup available at Atelier Wien Usually ready in 2-4 days

Boxer shorts Alvin burgundy

S

Atelier Wien

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

Margaretenstraße 80
1/3
1050 Wien
Austria

+436644830444

Sizing Info: Men

When it comes to men's underpants, our main concern is to make finding the right size for men as uncomplicated as possible, so our sizes are very standard - if you "always wear an M", the M also fits us :)

We also tend to focus on comfort when it comes to men’s underpants, so if you are unsure, it is better to take the smaller size, as the cuts tend to be larger and softer, and the smaller size also feels good.

However, if you prefer to be on the safe side, here is a size chart for you to measure yourself, with the waistband being measured where the panty waistband sits and the hips being measured at the widest part of the buttocks:

waist circumference hip circumference
S 82-86cm 100-105cm
M 87-91cm 106-110cm
L 92-96cm 111-115cm
XL 97-103cm 116-125cm

Sizing Info: Men

When it comes to men's underpants, our main concern is to make finding the right size for men as uncomplicated as possible, so our sizes are very standard - if you "always wear an M", the M also fits us :)

We also tend to focus on comfort when it comes to men’s underpants, so if you are unsure, it is better to take the smaller size, as the cuts tend to be larger and softer, and the smaller size also feels good.

However, if you prefer to be on the safe side, here is a size chart for you to measure yourself, with the waistband being measured where the panty waistband sits and the hips being measured at the widest part of the buttocks:

waist circumference hip circumference
S 82-86cm 100-105cm
M 87-91cm 106-110cm
L 92-96cm 111-115cm
XL 97-103cm 116-125cm

The cut of our Alvin is a super everyday boxer short for every day - robust, ultra-comfortable and also super pretty thanks to the curved side seam. The special color makes them extraordinary and exciting. Alvin is made from an innovative mixture of 50% Tencel and 50% soya - i.e. made entirely of natural fibers, incredibly soft and cuddly to the touch, but still with a pleasant firmness. Our test wearers were all enthusiastic :)

What is special about Alvin, apart from the fabric and waistband, is the cut: We worked on it for a very long time to sew not only the most beautiful, but also the most comfortable and durable boxer shorts, and therefore Alvin has the following advantages: The leg tends to be a little longer cut, the gusset in the crotch is doubled for a long service life - but we have processed all the seams in such a way that nothing pinches! We have chosen a comfortable burgundy-coloured elastic band for the upper end, which provides excellent support without constricting.

Ah yes, and for us that goes without saying, but again: our men's boxer shorts are also sewn 100% by ourselves in our workshop in Vienna Margareten, where else

shipping info

5€ within Austria

7€ to Germany

18€ to Italy and Switzerland

from 250€ free shipping to AT/DE

from 300€ free shipping to Switzerland


Click & Collect is of course possible at any time! Otherwise we will deliver your purchase with DPD including shipment tracking

shipping info

5€ within Austria

7€ to Germany

18€ to Italy and Switzerland

from 250€ free shipping to AT/DE

from 300€ free shipping to Switzerland


Click & Collect is of course possible at any time! Otherwise we will deliver your purchase with DPD including shipment tracking

Crafted by hand

Every single piece of underwear from körbchen is handmade by us with great attention to detail, whereby the highest quality of materials, wearing comfort and sustainability in production are particularly important to us.

Crafted by hand

Every single piece of underwear from körbchen is handmade by us with great attention to detail, whereby the highest quality of materials, wearing comfort and sustainability in production are particularly important to us.

Sustainably produced

We attach great importance to manufacturing in a way that is as resource-saving and sustainable as possible. You can find more about this under /pages/our-washing

Sustainably produced

We attach great importance to manufacturing in a way that is as resource-saving and sustainable as possible. You can find more about this under /pages/our-washing

Handwork at the highest level

There is a part of us in every piece of laundry

Each piece of laundry was sewn with a lot of love and conscientiousness either by us, Victoria and Elisabeth, or by one of our seven great employees Mira, Monika, Rosi, Lea, Julia, Sascha and Sabrina.
You can see that in the result - and you can feel it too

Consciously sustainable sourcing

Because fair fashion begins with the materials

We obtain all our materials from overproduction and "leftovers" from the European luxury fashion industry, "rescued tips" so to speak.
We also purchase lace, rubber straps, etc. from various traditional companies, mostly from Germany and Italy.

Since 2021, almost all newly produced lace and swimwear have been made from recycled fibers.

Boxershort Alvin bordeaux
Boxershort Alvin bordeaux
Boxershort Alvin bordeaux
Boxershort Alvin bordeaux
Boxershort Alvin bordeaux

Boxershort Alvin bordeaux

AngebotspreisCHF 48.00
Artikel ist verfügbar

♡ geschwungene Seitennaht
♡ bordeaux-färbig
♡ Stoff aus innovativer Tencel/Soya-Mischung

Size:S
Abholung von Atelier Wien möglich Gewöhnlich fertig in 2 - 4 Tagen

Boxershort Alvin bordeaux

S

Atelier Wien

Abholung möglich, gewöhnlich fertig in 2 - 4 tagen

Margaretenstraße 80
1/3
1050 Wien
Österreich

+436644830444

Größeninfo: Herren

Bei den Herren Unterhosen ist unser Hauptanliegen, die Größenfindung für Männer so unkompliziert wie möglich zu machen, insofern fallen unsere Größen sehr standardmäßig aus - wenn man "immer M" trägt, passt auch bei uns die M :) 

Tendenziell setzen wir auch bei Männerunterhosen auf Gemütlichkeit, also wenn du dir unsicher bist, nimm lieber die Nummer kleiner, da die Schnitte tendenziell größer und weicher ausfallen, bzw. auch die kleinere Größe sich gut anfühlt. 

Wenn du aber lieber auf Nummer sicher gehen möchtest, hier eine Größentabelle zum Nachmessen, wobei der Bundumfang dort gemessen wird, wo der Unterhosenbund sitzt, und der Hüftumfang an der stärksten Stelle des Gesäßes:

Bundumfang Hüftumfang
S 82-86cm 100-105cm
M 87-91cm 106-110cm
L 92-96cm 111-115cm
XL 97-103cm 116-125cm

Größeninfo: Herren

Bei den Herren Unterhosen ist unser Hauptanliegen, die Größenfindung für Männer so unkompliziert wie möglich zu machen, insofern fallen unsere Größen sehr standardmäßig aus - wenn man "immer M" trägt, passt auch bei uns die M :) 

Tendenziell setzen wir auch bei Männerunterhosen auf Gemütlichkeit, also wenn du dir unsicher bist, nimm lieber die Nummer kleiner, da die Schnitte tendenziell größer und weicher ausfallen, bzw. auch die kleinere Größe sich gut anfühlt. 

Wenn du aber lieber auf Nummer sicher gehen möchtest, hier eine Größentabelle zum Nachmessen, wobei der Bundumfang dort gemessen wird, wo der Unterhosenbund sitzt, und der Hüftumfang an der stärksten Stelle des Gesäßes:

Bundumfang Hüftumfang
S 82-86cm 100-105cm
M 87-91cm 106-110cm
L 92-96cm 111-115cm
XL 97-103cm 116-125cm

Alvin ist ist vom Schnitt eine super Alltags-Boxershort für jeden Tag - robust, ultrabequem und außerdem superschön durch die geschwungene Seitennaht. Die besondere Farbe macht sie außergewöhnlich und aufregend. Gefertigt ist Alvin aus unserem Lieblingsjersey, einem Mix aus Modal- und Sojafasern - also aus Naturfaser, unglaublich weich und anschmiegsam im Griff, aber dennoch mit einer angenehmen Festigkeit. Unsere Probeträger waren samt und sonders begeistert :)

Besonders an Alvin ist aber abgesehen von Stoff und Bund außerdem der Schnitt: Wir haben sehr lange daran getüftelt, um nicht nur die schönsten, sondern außerdem die bequemsten und langlebigsten Boxershorts zu nähen, und daher hat Alvin folgende Vorteile: Das Bein ist tendenziell etwas länger geschnitten, der Zwickel im Schritt ist doppelt gefasst für eine lange Lebensdauer - aber die Nähte haben wir alle so verarbeitet, dass garantiert nix drückt oder zwickt! Als oberen Abschluss haben wir einen angenehmen bordeauxfärbigen Bundgummi gewählt, der super Halt gibt, ohne einzuengen.

Ah ja, und für uns ist das natürlich selbstverständlich, aber trotzdem nochmal: Auch unsere Herrenboxershorts werden zu 100% von uns selbst in unserem Atelier in Wien Margareten genäht, wo sonst.

Versandinfos

  • 6€ innerhalb Österreichs
  • 12€ nach Deutschland
  • 18€ nach Italien und in die Schweiz
  • ab 250€ versandkostenfrei nach AT/DE
  • ab 300€ versandkostenfrei in die Schweiz


Click&Collect ist natürlich jederzeit möglich!Ansonsten liefern wir Deinen Einkauf mit DPD inkl. Sendungsverfolgung

Versandinfos

  • 6€ innerhalb Österreichs
  • 12€ nach Deutschland
  • 18€ nach Italien und in die Schweiz
  • ab 250€ versandkostenfrei nach AT/DE
  • ab 300€ versandkostenfrei in die Schweiz


Click&Collect ist natürlich jederzeit möglich!Ansonsten liefern wir Deinen Einkauf mit DPD inkl. Sendungsverfolgung

Von Hand gefertigt

Jedes einzelne Unterwäsche-Stück von körbchen wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail von uns handgemacht, wobei uns höchste Qualität der Materialien, Tragekomfort und Nachhaltigkeit in der Erzeugung besonders wichtig sind.

Von Hand gefertigt

Jedes einzelne Unterwäsche-Stück von körbchen wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail von uns handgemacht, wobei uns höchste Qualität der Materialien, Tragekomfort und Nachhaltigkeit in der Erzeugung besonders wichtig sind.

Nachhaltig produziert

Wir legen grossen Wert darauf maximal ressourcenschonend und nachhaltig zu fertigen. Mehr dazu findet ihr unter /pages/unsere-wasche

Nachhaltig produziert

Wir legen grossen Wert darauf maximal ressourcenschonend und nachhaltig zu fertigen. Mehr dazu findet ihr unter /pages/unsere-wasche

Handarbeit auf höchstem niveau

In jedem Stück Wäsche steckt ein Teil von uns

Jedes Wäscheteil wurde entweder von uns, Victoria und Elisabeth, oder von einer unserer sieben grandiosen Mitarbeiterinnen Mira, Monika, Rosi, Lea, Julia, Sascha und Sabrina mit viel Liebe und Gewissenhaftigkeit genäht.
Das sieht man am Ergebnis - und fühlen kann man es auch.

Bewusst Nachhaltiges sourcing

Denn fair-fashion beginnt mit den Materialien

Wir beziehen all unsere Werkstoffe aus Überproduktionen und „Resten“ der europäischen Luxusmodeindustrie, „gerettete Spitzen“ sozusagen.
Außerdem beziehen wir Spitze, Trägergummies usw. von diversen Traditionsbetrieben, meist aus Deutschland und Italien.
Seit 2021 sind nun auch so gut wie alle neu produzierten Spitzen und Bademoden aus recycelten Fasern hergestellt.