Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black
Nursing bralette Greta - black

Nursing bralette Greta - black

Sale priceCHF 107.00
In stock

♡ Nursing clips for easy unhooking of the cups
♡ optimal hold
♡ Shoulder straps

Cup:S
underbust measurement:70cm
Pickup available at Atelier Wien Usually ready in 2-4 days

Nursing bralette Greta - black

S / 70cm

Atelier Wien

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

Margaretenstraße 80
1/3
1050 Wien
Austria

+436644830444

Sizing Info: Bralettes

Our bralette sizes are made up of two components, firstly the under bust size and secondly the cup size:
The underbust measurement refers to the width actually measured directly below the chest (in centimetres) and is usually between 70 and 85cm. If you measure around 74 cm in circumference, we recommend, for example, an underbust measurement of 75. If the value is exactly an intermediate value, it all depends on your personal feeling of comfort: If you like the (very soft) underbust band rather tighter (then go for the next smaller circumference). grip) or rather loose - then rather larger :-)


Our cups are available in S, M, L and XL, whereby the cup sizes can be converted to "normal" bra sizes as follows:
S cup: fits very well for A and smaller B cups (recommended for 70A, 75A, 80A, 70B)
M cup: fits very well for B and smaller C cups (recommended for 80A, 75B, 80B, 70C, 75C)
L cup: fits very well for C and D cups (recommended for 85B, 75C, 80C, 70D, 75D, 70E, possibly 80D)
XL cup: fits very well from D cups (recommended for 70F, 75E, 80D, 85C, 90B, 95A)

With our non-wired cups, which softly adapt to the shape of the breast, it can also happen that two different cup sizes fit someone well, but the smaller one creates more detail, the larger one "packs in" more - around 75C - here it really depends individual well-being! “Offline” we also have a larger selection of sizes for some models, such as M/L cups. For sizes 70D, 75C, 80B and 85A, our M/L cups often fit very well, but depending on the model, an M or L cup can also work great.
If you are unsure, you are also very welcome to contact us (e.g. at atelier@koerbchen-wien.at), we have already accommodated a lot of breasts in our bralettes <3

Can't find your size in the table? Because your underbust measurement is smaller, or your size is simply more specific?

We have a lot more sizes in stock "offline" than online, namely both M/L cups and XXL cups in various underbust sizes. In addition, it is not a problem for us to sew, for example, an L-cup in a smaller or larger size than is available online, since we produce all our underwear in our own workshop.

The same applies here: feel free to send us an e-mail or call us on: +43 1 5444662, we will be happy to advise you <3

Sizing Info: Bralettes

Our bralette sizes are made up of two components, firstly the under bust size and secondly the cup size:
The underbust measurement refers to the width actually measured directly below the chest (in centimetres) and is usually between 70 and 85cm. If you measure around 74 cm in circumference, we recommend, for example, an underbust measurement of 75. If the value is exactly an intermediate value, it all depends on your personal feeling of comfort: If you like the (very soft) underbust band rather tighter (then go for the next smaller circumference). grip) or rather loose - then rather larger :-)


Our cups are available in S, M, L and XL, whereby the cup sizes can be converted to "normal" bra sizes as follows:
S cup: fits very well for A and smaller B cups (recommended for 70A, 75A, 80A, 70B)
M cup: fits very well for B and smaller C cups (recommended for 80A, 75B, 80B, 70C, 75C)
L cup: fits very well for C and D cups (recommended for 85B, 75C, 80C, 70D, 75D, 70E, possibly 80D)
XL cup: fits very well from D cups (recommended for 70F, 75E, 80D, 85C, 90B, 95A)

With our non-wired cups, which softly adapt to the shape of the breast, it can also happen that two different cup sizes fit someone well, but the smaller one creates more detail, the larger one "packs in" more - around 75C - here it really depends individual well-being! “Offline” we also have a larger selection of sizes for some models, such as M/L cups. For sizes 70D, 75C, 80B and 85A, our M/L cups often fit very well, but depending on the model, an M or L cup can also work great.
If you are unsure, you are also very welcome to contact us (e.g. at atelier@koerbchen-wien.at), we have already accommodated a lot of breasts in our bralettes <3

Can't find your size in the table? Because your underbust measurement is smaller, or your size is simply more specific?

We have a lot more sizes in stock "offline" than online, namely both M/L cups and XXL cups in various underbust sizes. In addition, it is not a problem for us to sew, for example, an L-cup in a smaller or larger size than is available online, since we produce all our underwear in our own workshop.

The same applies here: feel free to send us an e-mail or call us on: +43 1 5444662, we will be happy to advise you <3

Nursing bralette Greta - with all the advantages that our bralette Greta has to offer, super stable, super comfortable and perfect for breastfeeding.
For our first nursing bralette model, we simply modified one of our favorite bralettes: Greta black works like a "normal" bralette for us - except that we incorporated an additional lace element and nursing clips so that the cup can easily be unhooked downwards for breastfeeding can be. Since the clips are black and very inconspicuous, Greta is not the classic nursing bra, but a beautiful and comfortable lace bralette.
Otherwise, Greta black has the following properties:
Greta is basically our "most stable" model - the lace cups are lined with a soft Tencel jersey, which makes the bralette opaque and gives the lace cups additional stability. The cups are extended at the sides all the way to the back with a lace insert, so that the breasts are optimally "wrapped" at the sides. So that nothing can fall out at the front, the cups are overlapped in the middle - this not only provides more support, but also creates a beautiful cleavage!
Another great thing about Greta: the slightly wider underbust band is made of a pleasantly firm rubber and is additionally reinforced on the inside, so that the underbust band sits securely under the breast without slipping. There is a slightly wider, finely padded fastener in the back, so that Greta is firstly easier to put on and secondly the width can be adjusted somewhat.
We then made the straps of Bralette Greta hookable, which means you can wear them straight as normal or cross them over - depending on your outfit and comfort.
Greta is a great bralette especially for larger cup sizes, but also works great on small busts. The nice thing about this bralette is that you feel super "wrapped up" all around - and yet Greta is incredibly comfortable to wear, thanks to the non-iron cut and the pleasant materials. The nursing clip solution works great, as we know from other nursing bras - and can also be easily used with one hand. The additional lace straps frame the breast beautifully when unhooked and also feel super soft and comfortable on the skin.

We made Greta in black from a recycled laundry lace that we source from Dresden - super soft on the skin, and super sustainable and good for the environment. They are lined with a jersey made of Tencel (= a high-quality natural fiber).
Our Theresia black or Diana black trousers can be combined to match Greta.

In the photos, Elli is wearing our Greta in size 80XL - because she was given a cup size larger than before during pregnancy ;) but the size still fits perfectly after the birth.

shipping info

5€ within Austria

7€ to Germany

18€ to Italy and Switzerland

from 250€ free shipping to AT/DE

from 300€ free shipping to Switzerland


Click & Collect is of course possible at any time! Otherwise we will deliver your purchase with DPD including shipment tracking

shipping info

5€ within Austria

7€ to Germany

18€ to Italy and Switzerland

from 250€ free shipping to AT/DE

from 300€ free shipping to Switzerland


Click & Collect is of course possible at any time! Otherwise we will deliver your purchase with DPD including shipment tracking

Crafted by hand

Every single piece of underwear from körbchen is handmade by us with great attention to detail, whereby the highest quality of materials, wearing comfort and sustainability in production are particularly important to us.

Crafted by hand

Every single piece of underwear from körbchen is handmade by us with great attention to detail, whereby the highest quality of materials, wearing comfort and sustainability in production are particularly important to us.

Sustainably produced

We attach great importance to manufacturing in a way that is as resource-saving and sustainable as possible. You can find more about this under /pages/our-washing

Sustainably produced

We attach great importance to manufacturing in a way that is as resource-saving and sustainable as possible. You can find more about this under /pages/our-washing

Handwork at the highest level

There is a part of us in every piece of laundry

Each piece of laundry was sewn with a lot of love and conscientiousness either by us, Victoria and Elisabeth, or by one of our seven great employees Mira, Monika, Rosi, Lea, Julia, Sascha and Sabrina.
You can see that in the result - and you can feel it too

Consciously sustainable sourcing

Because fair fashion begins with the materials

We obtain all our materials from overproduction and "leftovers" from the European luxury fashion industry, "rescued tips" so to speak.
We also purchase lace, rubber straps, etc. from various traditional companies, mostly from Germany and Italy.

Since 2021, almost all newly produced lace and swimwear have been made from recycled fibers.

Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz
Stillbralette Greta - schwarz

Stillbralette Greta - schwarz

AngebotspreisCHF 107.00
Artikel ist verfügbar

♡ Stillclips für einfaches Aushaken der Cups
♡ optimaler Halt
♡ Träger zum Umhaken

Cup:S
Unterbrustumfang:70cm
Abholung von Atelier Wien möglich Gewöhnlich fertig in 2 - 4 Tagen

Stillbralette Greta - schwarz

S / 70cm

Atelier Wien

Abholung möglich, gewöhnlich fertig in 2 - 4 tagen

Margaretenstraße 80
1/3
1050 Wien
Österreich

+436644830444

Größeninfo: Bralettes

Unsere Bralette-Größen setzen sich aus zwei Komponenten zusammen, und zwar erstens die Unterbrustweite und zweitens die Cupgröße:
Die Unterbrustweite bezieht sich auf die tatsächlich gemessene Weite direkt unterhalb der Brust (in Zentimetern) und bewegt sich meist circa zwischen 70 und 85cm. Misst man hier etwa 74cm Umfang, so empfehlen wir zum Beispiel Unterbrustweite 75. Falls der Wert genau einen Zwischenwert ergibt kommt es ganz auf das persönliche Komfort-Gefühl an: Mag man das (ohnehin sehr weiche) Unterbrustband eher enger (dann lieber zum nächstkleineren Umfang greifen) oder eher locker – dann lieber eher größer :-)


Unsere Cups gibt es in S, M, L und XL, wobei die Cupgrößen sich auf „normale“ BH-Größen folgendermaßen umlegen lassen:
S-Cup: passt sehr gut für A und kleinere B-Körbchen (empfohlen für 70A, 75A, 80A, 70B)
M-Cup: passt sehr gut für B und kleinere C-Körbchen (empfohlen für 80A, 75B, 80B, 70C, 75C)
L-Cup: passt sehr gut für C und D-Körbchen (empfohlen für 85B, 75C, 80C, 70D, 75D, 70E, ev. 80D)
XL-Cup: passt sehr gut ab D-Körbchen (empfohlen für 70F, 75E, 80D, 85C, 90B, 95A)

Bei unseren bügellosen Cups, die sich weich der Brustform anpassen, kann es auch vorkommen, dass jemandem zwei verschiedene Cupgrößen gut passen, aber die kleinere mehr Ausschnitt verschafft, die größere mehr „einpackt“ – etwa bei 75C – hier kommt es dann ganz auf das individuelle Wohlbefinden darauf an! „Offline“ haben wir bei manchen Modellen außerdem noch mehr Größenauswahl, etwa M/L-Cups. Bei den Größen 70D, 75C, 80B und 85A passen etwa sehr oft unsere M/L-Cups sehr gut, je nach Modell kann aber auch jeweils ein M oder L-Cup super funktionieren.
Wenn du dir unsicher bist, kannst du uns aber auch sehr gerne diesbezüglich kontaktieren (zB unter atelier@koerbchen-wien.at), wir haben schon sehr viele Brüste gut in unseren Bralettes untergebracht <3

 

Größeninfo: Bralettes

Unsere Bralette-Größen setzen sich aus zwei Komponenten zusammen, und zwar erstens die Unterbrustweite und zweitens die Cupgröße:
Die Unterbrustweite bezieht sich auf die tatsächlich gemessene Weite direkt unterhalb der Brust (in Zentimetern) und bewegt sich meist circa zwischen 70 und 85cm. Misst man hier etwa 74cm Umfang, so empfehlen wir zum Beispiel Unterbrustweite 75. Falls der Wert genau einen Zwischenwert ergibt kommt es ganz auf das persönliche Komfort-Gefühl an: Mag man das (ohnehin sehr weiche) Unterbrustband eher enger (dann lieber zum nächstkleineren Umfang greifen) oder eher locker – dann lieber eher größer :-)


Unsere Cups gibt es in S, M, L und XL, wobei die Cupgrößen sich auf „normale“ BH-Größen folgendermaßen umlegen lassen:
S-Cup: passt sehr gut für A und kleinere B-Körbchen (empfohlen für 70A, 75A, 80A, 70B)
M-Cup: passt sehr gut für B und kleinere C-Körbchen (empfohlen für 80A, 75B, 80B, 70C, 75C)
L-Cup: passt sehr gut für C und D-Körbchen (empfohlen für 85B, 75C, 80C, 70D, 75D, 70E, ev. 80D)
XL-Cup: passt sehr gut ab D-Körbchen (empfohlen für 70F, 75E, 80D, 85C, 90B, 95A)

Bei unseren bügellosen Cups, die sich weich der Brustform anpassen, kann es auch vorkommen, dass jemandem zwei verschiedene Cupgrößen gut passen, aber die kleinere mehr Ausschnitt verschafft, die größere mehr „einpackt“ – etwa bei 75C – hier kommt es dann ganz auf das individuelle Wohlbefinden darauf an! „Offline“ haben wir bei manchen Modellen außerdem noch mehr Größenauswahl, etwa M/L-Cups. Bei den Größen 70D, 75C, 80B und 85A passen etwa sehr oft unsere M/L-Cups sehr gut, je nach Modell kann aber auch jeweils ein M oder L-Cup super funktionieren.
Wenn du dir unsicher bist, kannst du uns aber auch sehr gerne diesbezüglich kontaktieren (zB unter atelier@koerbchen-wien.at), wir haben schon sehr viele Brüste gut in unseren Bralettes untergebracht <3

 

Stillbralette Greta - mit allen Vorteilen, die unser Bralette Greta so zu bieten hat, superstabil, superbequem und perfekt für die Stillzeit .
Für unser erstes Stillbralette-Modell haben wir einen unsrer Lieblingsbralettes einfach etwas umgebaut: Greta schwarz funktioniert wie ein ganz "normaler" Bralette bei uns - nur dass wir noch ein zusätzliches Spitzenelement und Stillclips eingearbeitet haben, sodass der Cup zum Stillen ganz einfach nach unten ausgehakt werden kann. Da die Clips schwarz und sehr unauffällig sind, ist Greta aber dennoch nicht der klassische Stillbh, sondern ein wunderschöner und bequemer Spitzenbralette.
Ansonsten hat Greta schwarz noch folgende Eigenschaften:
Greta ist prinzipiell unser "stabilstes" Modell - die Spitzencups sind mit einem weichen Tencel-Jersey unterlegt, was den Bralette blickdicht macht, und den Spitzencups noch zusätzliche Stabilität gibt. Die Cups sind seitlich bis nach hinten zum Verschluss durch einen Spitzeneinsatz verlängert, sodass der Busen seitlich optimal "eingepackt" ist. Damit vorne nix rausfallen kann, sind die Cups vorn in der Mitte überlappt - das verschafft nicht nur mehr Halt, sondern zaubert außerdem noch ein wunderschönes Dekolettè!
Außerdem toll an Greta: das etwas breitere Unterbrustband besteht aus einem angenehm festen Gummi, und ist innen noch zusätzlich verstärkt, sodass das Unterbrustband bombenfest unter der Brust sitzt, ohne zu verrutschen. Im Rücken ist ein etwas breiterer, fein gepolsterter Verschluss angebracht, sodass Greta erstens leichter zum Anziehen ist, und zweitens die Weite noch etwas reguliert werden kann.
Die Träger von Bralette Greta haben wir dann noch zum Umhaken gemacht, das heißt man kann sie ganz normal gerade tragen, oder aber überkreuzt einhängen - je nach Outfit und Komfort.
Greta ist ein großartiger Bralette vor allem für größere Cup-Größen, funktioniert aber auch super bei kleinen Oberweiten. Das schöne an diesem Bralette ist, dass man sich rundum super "eingepackt" fühlt - und trotzdem ist Greta wahnsinnig angenehm zu tragen, durch den bügelfreien Schnitt und die angenehmen Materialien. Die Stillclip-Lösung funktioniert wie man das auch von andren Stillbhs kennt super - und ist auch mit einer Hand problemlos möglich. Die zusätzlichen Spitzenbänder rahmen die Brust im ausgehakten Zustand sehr schön ein und fühlen sich auch superweich und angenehm auf der Haut an.

Greta in schwarz haben wir aus einer recycelten Wäschespitze gefertigt, die wir aus Dresden beziehen - superweich auf der Haut, und supernachhaltig und gut zur Umwelt .. Unterlegt sind sie mit einem Jersey aus Tencel (=eine hochqualitative Naturfaser).
Passend zu Greta lassen sich unsre Hoserl Theresia schwarz oder Diana schwarz kombinieren .

Elli trägt auf den Fotos unsre Greta in Größe 80XL - da sie auch schon während der Schwangerschaft eine Körbchengröße größer als vorher erhalten hat ;) die Größe passt aber auch nach der Geburt noch super .

Versandinfos

  • 6€ innerhalb Österreichs
  • 12€ nach Deutschland
  • 18€ nach Italien und in die Schweiz
  • ab 250€ versandkostenfrei nach AT/DE
  • ab 300€ versandkostenfrei in die Schweiz


Click&Collect ist natürlich jederzeit möglich!Ansonsten liefern wir Deinen Einkauf mit DPD inkl. Sendungsverfolgung

Versandinfos

  • 6€ innerhalb Österreichs
  • 12€ nach Deutschland
  • 18€ nach Italien und in die Schweiz
  • ab 250€ versandkostenfrei nach AT/DE
  • ab 300€ versandkostenfrei in die Schweiz


Click&Collect ist natürlich jederzeit möglich!Ansonsten liefern wir Deinen Einkauf mit DPD inkl. Sendungsverfolgung

Von Hand gefertigt

Jedes einzelne Unterwäsche-Stück von körbchen wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail von uns handgemacht, wobei uns höchste Qualität der Materialien, Tragekomfort und Nachhaltigkeit in der Erzeugung besonders wichtig sind.

Von Hand gefertigt

Jedes einzelne Unterwäsche-Stück von körbchen wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail von uns handgemacht, wobei uns höchste Qualität der Materialien, Tragekomfort und Nachhaltigkeit in der Erzeugung besonders wichtig sind.

Nachhaltig produziert

Wir legen grossen Wert darauf maximal ressourcenschonend und nachhaltig zu fertigen. Mehr dazu findet ihr unter /pages/unsere-wasche

Nachhaltig produziert

Wir legen grossen Wert darauf maximal ressourcenschonend und nachhaltig zu fertigen. Mehr dazu findet ihr unter /pages/unsere-wasche

Handarbeit auf höchstem niveau

In jedem Stück Wäsche steckt ein Teil von uns

Jedes Wäscheteil wurde entweder von uns, Victoria und Elisabeth, oder von einer unserer sieben grandiosen Mitarbeiterinnen Mira, Monika, Rosi, Lea, Julia, Sascha und Sabrina mit viel Liebe und Gewissenhaftigkeit genäht.
Das sieht man am Ergebnis - und fühlen kann man es auch.

Bewusst Nachhaltiges sourcing

Denn fair-fashion beginnt mit den Materialien

Wir beziehen all unsere Werkstoffe aus Überproduktionen und „Resten“ der europäischen Luxusmodeindustrie, „gerettete Spitzen“ sozusagen.
Außerdem beziehen wir Spitze, Trägergummies usw. von diversen Traditionsbetrieben, meist aus Deutschland und Italien.
Seit 2021 sind nun auch so gut wie alle neu produzierten Spitzen und Bademoden aus recycelten Fasern hergestellt.