Bralette Emma - black
Bralette Emma - black
Bralette Emma - black
Bralette Emma - black
Bralette Emma - black
Bralette Emma - black
Bralette Emma - black
Bralette Emma - black
Bralette Emma - black
Bralette Emma - black
Bralette Emma - black

Bralette Emma - black

Sale priceCHF 90.00
In stock

♡ 6cm wide lace underbust band
♡ Opaque lace cups
♡ Side lace insert

Cup:S
underbust measurement:70cm
Pickup available at Atelier Wien Usually ready in 2-4 days

Bralette Emma - black

S / 70cm

Atelier Wien

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

Margaretenstraße 80
1/3
1050 Wien
Austria

+436644830444

Sizing Info: Bralettes

Our bralette sizes are made up of two components, firstly the under bust size and secondly the cup size:
The underbust measurement refers to the width actually measured directly below the chest (in centimetres) and is usually between 70 and 85cm. If you measure around 74 cm in circumference, we recommend, for example, an underbust measurement of 75. If the value is exactly an intermediate value, it all depends on your personal feeling of comfort: If you like the (very soft) underbust band rather tighter (then go for the next smaller circumference). grip) or rather loose - then rather larger :-)


Our cups are available in S, M, L and XL, whereby the cup sizes can be converted to "normal" bra sizes as follows:
S cup: fits very well for A and smaller B cups (recommended for 70A, 75A, 80A, 70B)
M cup: fits very well for B and smaller C cups (recommended for 80A, 75B, 80B, 70C, 75C)
L cup: fits very well for C and D cups (recommended for 85B, 75C, 80C, 70D, 75D, 70E, possibly 80D)
XL cup: fits very well from D cups (recommended for 70F, 75E, 80D, 85C, 90B, 95A)

With our non-wired cups, which softly adapt to the shape of the breast, it can also happen that two different cup sizes fit someone well, but the smaller one creates more detail, the larger one "packs in" more - around 75C - here it really depends individual well-being! “Offline” we also have a larger selection of sizes for some models, such as M/L cups. For sizes 70D, 75C, 80B and 85A, our M/L cups often fit very well, but depending on the model, an M or L cup can also work great.
If you are unsure, you are also very welcome to contact us (e.g. at atelier@koerbchen-wien.at), we have already accommodated a lot of breasts in our bralettes <3

Can't find your size in the table? Because your underbust measurement is smaller, or your size is simply more specific?

We have a lot more sizes in stock "offline" than online, namely both M/L cups and XXL cups in various underbust sizes. In addition, it is not a problem for us to sew, for example, an L-cup in a smaller or larger size than is available online, since we produce all our underwear in our own workshop.

The same applies here: feel free to send us an e-mail or call us on: +43 1 5444662, we will be happy to advise you <3

Sizing Info: Bralettes

Our bralette sizes are made up of two components, firstly the under bust size and secondly the cup size:
The underbust measurement refers to the width actually measured directly below the chest (in centimetres) and is usually between 70 and 85cm. If you measure around 74 cm in circumference, we recommend, for example, an underbust measurement of 75. If the value is exactly an intermediate value, it all depends on your personal feeling of comfort: If you like the (very soft) underbust band rather tighter (then go for the next smaller circumference). grip) or rather loose - then rather larger :-)


Our cups are available in S, M, L and XL, whereby the cup sizes can be converted to "normal" bra sizes as follows:
S cup: fits very well for A and smaller B cups (recommended for 70A, 75A, 80A, 70B)
M cup: fits very well for B and smaller C cups (recommended for 80A, 75B, 80B, 70C, 75C)
L cup: fits very well for C and D cups (recommended for 85B, 75C, 80C, 70D, 75D, 70E, possibly 80D)
XL cup: fits very well from D cups (recommended for 70F, 75E, 80D, 85C, 90B, 95A)

With our non-wired cups, which softly adapt to the shape of the breast, it can also happen that two different cup sizes fit someone well, but the smaller one creates more detail, the larger one "packs in" more - around 75C - here it really depends individual well-being! “Offline” we also have a larger selection of sizes for some models, such as M/L cups. For sizes 70D, 75C, 80B and 85A, our M/L cups often fit very well, but depending on the model, an M or L cup can also work great.
If you are unsure, you are also very welcome to contact us (e.g. at atelier@koerbchen-wien.at), we have already accommodated a lot of breasts in our bralettes <3

Can't find your size in the table? Because your underbust measurement is smaller, or your size is simply more specific?

We have a lot more sizes in stock "offline" than online, namely both M/L cups and XXL cups in various underbust sizes. In addition, it is not a problem for us to sew, for example, an L-cup in a smaller or larger size than is available online, since we produce all our underwear in our own workshop.

The same applies here: feel free to send us an e-mail or call us on: +43 1 5444662, we will be happy to advise you <3

Bralette Emma is a super sturdy bralette that works wonderfully in all sizes (even XL!) and still looks beautiful with the many lace elements. Our Emma has several advantages: The lace cups are lined with a beige Tencel jersey, which shapes the breasts beautifully, makes the bralette opaque and the natural fiber also feels super nice on the skin. Emma also has a soft lace underbust band without a clasp, so it's easy to slip on.

The underbust band is reinforced at the upper edge with a pleasantly firm elastic, so that Emma gives super good support. The length-adjustable straps run straight back. Lace extensions are also attached to the side of the cup, so that the breast feels well "wrapped" at the side, and the bralette is pretty to look at from every perspective.


There are 3 variants to combine with our Emma: On the one hand there is the panty Helena, as a very tiny pants there is our Olivia in black, or if you want a bit more pants there is also our Nora in black.

shipping info

5€ within Austria

7€ to Germany

18€ to Italy and Switzerland

from 250€ free shipping to AT/DE

from 300€ free shipping to Switzerland


Click & Collect is of course possible at any time! Otherwise we will deliver your purchase with DPD including shipment tracking

shipping info

5€ within Austria

7€ to Germany

18€ to Italy and Switzerland

from 250€ free shipping to AT/DE

from 300€ free shipping to Switzerland


Click & Collect is of course possible at any time! Otherwise we will deliver your purchase with DPD including shipment tracking

Crafted by hand

Every single piece of underwear from körbchen is handmade by us with great attention to detail, whereby the highest quality of materials, wearing comfort and sustainability in production are particularly important to us.

Crafted by hand

Every single piece of underwear from körbchen is handmade by us with great attention to detail, whereby the highest quality of materials, wearing comfort and sustainability in production are particularly important to us.

Sustainably produced

We attach great importance to manufacturing in a way that is as resource-saving and sustainable as possible. You can find more about this under /pages/our-washing

Sustainably produced

We attach great importance to manufacturing in a way that is as resource-saving and sustainable as possible. You can find more about this under /pages/our-washing

Handwork at the highest level

There is a part of us in every piece of laundry

Each piece of laundry was sewn with a lot of love and conscientiousness either by us, Victoria and Elisabeth, or by one of our seven great employees Mira, Monika, Rosi, Lea, Julia, Sascha and Sabrina.
You can see that in the result - and you can feel it too

Consciously sustainable sourcing

Because fair fashion begins with the materials

We obtain all our materials from overproduction and "leftovers" from the European luxury fashion industry, "rescued tips" so to speak.
We also purchase lace, rubber straps, etc. from various traditional companies, mostly from Germany and Italy.

Since 2021, almost all newly produced lace and swimwear have been made from recycled fibers.

Bralette Emma - schwarz
Bralette Emma - schwarz
Bralette Emma - schwarz
Bralette Emma - schwarz
Bralette Emma - schwarz
Bralette Emma - schwarz
Bralette Emma - schwarz
Bralette Emma - schwarz
Bralette Emma - schwarz
Bralette Emma - schwarz
Bralette Emma - schwarz

Bralette Emma - schwarz

AngebotspreisCHF 89.00
Artikel ist verfügbar

♡ 6cm breites Spitzenunterbrustband
♡ blickdichte Spitzencups
♡ Seitlicher Spitzeneinsatz

Cup:S
Unterbrustumfang:70cm
Abholung von Atelier Wien möglich Gewöhnlich fertig in 2 - 4 Tagen

Bralette Emma - schwarz

S / 70cm

Atelier Wien

Abholung möglich, gewöhnlich fertig in 2 - 4 tagen

Margaretenstraße 80
1/3
1050 Wien
Österreich

+436644830444

Größeninfo: Bralettes

Unsere Bralette-Größen setzen sich aus zwei Komponenten zusammen, und zwar erstens die Unterbrustweite und zweitens die Cupgröße:
Die Unterbrustweite bezieht sich auf die tatsächlich gemessene Weite direkt unterhalb der Brust (in Zentimetern) und bewegt sich meist circa zwischen 70 und 85cm. Misst man hier etwa 74cm Umfang, so empfehlen wir zum Beispiel Unterbrustweite 75. Falls der Wert genau einen Zwischenwert ergibt kommt es ganz auf das persönliche Komfort-Gefühl an: Mag man das (ohnehin sehr weiche) Unterbrustband eher enger (dann lieber zum nächstkleineren Umfang greifen) oder eher locker – dann lieber eher größer :-)


Unsere Cups gibt es in S, M, L und XL, wobei die Cupgrößen sich auf „normale“ BH-Größen folgendermaßen umlegen lassen:
S-Cup: passt sehr gut für A und kleinere B-Körbchen (empfohlen für 70A, 75A, 80A, 70B)
M-Cup: passt sehr gut für B und kleinere C-Körbchen (empfohlen für 80A, 75B, 80B, 70C, 75C)
L-Cup: passt sehr gut für C und D-Körbchen (empfohlen für 85B, 75C, 80C, 70D, 75D, 70E, ev. 80D)
XL-Cup: passt sehr gut ab D-Körbchen (empfohlen für 70F, 75E, 80D, 85C, 90B, 95A)

Bei unseren bügellosen Cups, die sich weich der Brustform anpassen, kann es auch vorkommen, dass jemandem zwei verschiedene Cupgrößen gut passen, aber die kleinere mehr Ausschnitt verschafft, die größere mehr „einpackt“ – etwa bei 75C – hier kommt es dann ganz auf das individuelle Wohlbefinden darauf an! „Offline“ haben wir bei manchen Modellen außerdem noch mehr Größenauswahl, etwa M/L-Cups. Bei den Größen 70D, 75C, 80B und 85A passen etwa sehr oft unsere M/L-Cups sehr gut, je nach Modell kann aber auch jeweils ein M oder L-Cup super funktionieren.
Wenn du dir unsicher bist, kannst du uns aber auch sehr gerne diesbezüglich kontaktieren (zB unter atelier@koerbchen-wien.at), wir haben schon sehr viele Brüste gut in unseren Bralettes untergebracht <3

 

Größeninfo: Bralettes

Unsere Bralette-Größen setzen sich aus zwei Komponenten zusammen, und zwar erstens die Unterbrustweite und zweitens die Cupgröße:
Die Unterbrustweite bezieht sich auf die tatsächlich gemessene Weite direkt unterhalb der Brust (in Zentimetern) und bewegt sich meist circa zwischen 70 und 85cm. Misst man hier etwa 74cm Umfang, so empfehlen wir zum Beispiel Unterbrustweite 75. Falls der Wert genau einen Zwischenwert ergibt kommt es ganz auf das persönliche Komfort-Gefühl an: Mag man das (ohnehin sehr weiche) Unterbrustband eher enger (dann lieber zum nächstkleineren Umfang greifen) oder eher locker – dann lieber eher größer :-)


Unsere Cups gibt es in S, M, L und XL, wobei die Cupgrößen sich auf „normale“ BH-Größen folgendermaßen umlegen lassen:
S-Cup: passt sehr gut für A und kleinere B-Körbchen (empfohlen für 70A, 75A, 80A, 70B)
M-Cup: passt sehr gut für B und kleinere C-Körbchen (empfohlen für 80A, 75B, 80B, 70C, 75C)
L-Cup: passt sehr gut für C und D-Körbchen (empfohlen für 85B, 75C, 80C, 70D, 75D, 70E, ev. 80D)
XL-Cup: passt sehr gut ab D-Körbchen (empfohlen für 70F, 75E, 80D, 85C, 90B, 95A)

Bei unseren bügellosen Cups, die sich weich der Brustform anpassen, kann es auch vorkommen, dass jemandem zwei verschiedene Cupgrößen gut passen, aber die kleinere mehr Ausschnitt verschafft, die größere mehr „einpackt“ – etwa bei 75C – hier kommt es dann ganz auf das individuelle Wohlbefinden darauf an! „Offline“ haben wir bei manchen Modellen außerdem noch mehr Größenauswahl, etwa M/L-Cups. Bei den Größen 70D, 75C, 80B und 85A passen etwa sehr oft unsere M/L-Cups sehr gut, je nach Modell kann aber auch jeweils ein M oder L-Cup super funktionieren.
Wenn du dir unsicher bist, kannst du uns aber auch sehr gerne diesbezüglich kontaktieren (zB unter atelier@koerbchen-wien.at), wir haben schon sehr viele Brüste gut in unseren Bralettes untergebracht <3

 

Bralette Emma ist ein superstabiler Bralette, der in allen Größen wunderbar funktioniert (auch in XL!) und trotzdem wunderschön aussieht durch die vielen Spitzenelemente. Unsre Emma hat gleich mehrere Vorteile: Die Spitzencups sind mit einem beigefarbenen Tencel-Jersey unterlegt, was die Brust sehr schön formt, den Bralette blickdicht macht und sich durch die Naturfaser auch superschön auf der Haut anfühlt. Emma hat außerdem ein weiches Spitzenunterbrustband ohne Verschluss, ist also zum Reinschlüpfen.

Das Unterbrustband ist an der oberen Kante noch durch einen angenehm festen Gummi verstärkt, sodass Emma superguten Halt gibt. Die in der Länge verstellbaren Träger verlaufen gerade nach hinten. Seitlich am Cup sind außerdem Spitzen-Eckerl angebracht, sodass die Brust sich seitlich gut "eingepackt" anfühlt, und der Bralette aus jeder Perspektive hübsch anzusehen ist .


Zum Kombinieren zu unserer Emma gibts 3 Varianten: Zum einen gibt’s das Höschen Helena, als ganz knappes Hosi gibts unsre Olivia in schwarz, oder wenns ein bisserl mehr Hosi sein darf gibts auch noch unsre Nora in schwarz .

Versandinfos

  • 6€ innerhalb Österreichs
  • 12€ nach Deutschland
  • 18€ nach Italien und in die Schweiz
  • ab 250€ versandkostenfrei nach AT/DE
  • ab 300€ versandkostenfrei in die Schweiz


Click&Collect ist natürlich jederzeit möglich!Ansonsten liefern wir Deinen Einkauf mit DPD inkl. Sendungsverfolgung

Versandinfos

  • 6€ innerhalb Österreichs
  • 12€ nach Deutschland
  • 18€ nach Italien und in die Schweiz
  • ab 250€ versandkostenfrei nach AT/DE
  • ab 300€ versandkostenfrei in die Schweiz


Click&Collect ist natürlich jederzeit möglich!Ansonsten liefern wir Deinen Einkauf mit DPD inkl. Sendungsverfolgung

Von Hand gefertigt

Jedes einzelne Unterwäsche-Stück von körbchen wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail von uns handgemacht, wobei uns höchste Qualität der Materialien, Tragekomfort und Nachhaltigkeit in der Erzeugung besonders wichtig sind.

Von Hand gefertigt

Jedes einzelne Unterwäsche-Stück von körbchen wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail von uns handgemacht, wobei uns höchste Qualität der Materialien, Tragekomfort und Nachhaltigkeit in der Erzeugung besonders wichtig sind.

Nachhaltig produziert

Wir legen grossen Wert darauf maximal ressourcenschonend und nachhaltig zu fertigen. Mehr dazu findet ihr unter /pages/unsere-wasche

Nachhaltig produziert

Wir legen grossen Wert darauf maximal ressourcenschonend und nachhaltig zu fertigen. Mehr dazu findet ihr unter /pages/unsere-wasche

Handarbeit auf höchstem niveau

In jedem Stück Wäsche steckt ein Teil von uns

Jedes Wäscheteil wurde entweder von uns, Victoria und Elisabeth, oder von einer unserer sieben grandiosen Mitarbeiterinnen Mira, Monika, Rosi, Lea, Julia, Sascha und Sabrina mit viel Liebe und Gewissenhaftigkeit genäht.
Das sieht man am Ergebnis - und fühlen kann man es auch.

Bewusst Nachhaltiges sourcing

Denn fair-fashion beginnt mit den Materialien

Wir beziehen all unsere Werkstoffe aus Überproduktionen und „Resten“ der europäischen Luxusmodeindustrie, „gerettete Spitzen“ sozusagen.
Außerdem beziehen wir Spitze, Trägergummies usw. von diversen Traditionsbetrieben, meist aus Deutschland und Italien.
Seit 2021 sind nun auch so gut wie alle neu produzierten Spitzen und Bademoden aus recycelten Fasern hergestellt.